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Hey founder!

If you’re reading this, you already understand the importance of email marketing. 

And you know it’s much more than just sending newsletters.

It’s about: customer journeys, automated flows, campaigns, upsells, retention, design, copywriting, lead magnets, landing pages, signup forms, list growth, segmentation, deliverability, integrations, technical stuff…

The main problem?

You don’t have the time (or the expertise) to handle it all internally.

You need external partners specialized in email marketing so that you just can focus on your core business. 

And that’s where we come in.

Our job is to help you monetize your audience with email marketing funnels. 

Here’s how it works if you sell a $200 course:

*Results like this are typically achieved within 1 year of working with us

*We increase your customer lifetime value through upsells and retention

Here's a more detailed explanation:

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End result? You will:

Choose your plan:

Elite

€3,000 /month

Minimum duration: 3 months

Premium

MOST POPULAR

€2,700 /month

Minimum duration: 3 months

Standard

€2,000 /month

Minimum duration: 3 months

Done-With-You

€1,500 /month

Minimum duration: 2 months

Frequently asked questions:

No, but we can reduce the fixed amount of your investment and compensate it with a success fee if that’s more convenient for you (it’s a reduced risk from your side).

Newsletter is just one part of email marketing. Maybe 5%.

 

Email marketing is a whole system with lead magnets, low-ticket offers, landing pages, upsell pages, signup forms, automated flows, email campaigns, list growth, segmentation, deliverability, customer journeys and much more.

It would be ideal if you have at least 10,000 people on your email list.

 

If you don’t have that, then you need to have have at least 50,000 social media followers (that we can convert into email subscribers).

I run the whole strategy behind your funnel and I have a team that runs operations.
If you have 20,000 people on your list, and 600 of them convert (e.g. they buy your product), your conversion rate is 600 / 20,000 = 3%.
 
Please note that the conversion rate is usually higher when we aim for direct replies or booked calls (around 5-6%), and a bit lower when we aim for direct sales (around 2-3%).
 
That’s because it’s easier to get someone on a call than make them buy something directly from you.

We don’t work with these industries:

 

Banking, cybersecurity, healthcare technology, online betting and adult entertainment.

No, but we do have people who can help you with this type of marketing and we can directly connect you with them.

If you’re looking for a 100% automated and “hands-off” solution, where no one in your business has to do any promotion or marketing whatsoever, then this is not for you.

 

In our experience, that outcome is just a dream that doesn’t exist for 99% of businesses.

 

We will do the heavy lifting, but that doesn’t mean you won’t have to do any marketing at all.

 

Consistent sales require that you consistently show up and build a relationship with your audience.

 

If that’s what you want to do, but you’re looking for a way to do that in a sustainable and profitable way — you’re in the right place.

It’s for business owners who have an internal marketing specialist who can do email marketing with our guidance.

 

If you need a done-for-you solution, then the other 3 plans are for you.